New forums not showing

I am an Admin, and created a new Category (under an existing Category called "Private") and then two new discussion forums.

Two groups were created - one group has read access to one of the forums and full (post etc) to the other.  Another group, for moderators, has full access to both.  And all groups have read access to the new Category and the parent "Private" category too.

Users have been added to the groups.  Also the Admin group has been given full access to both.

The forums are not showing.  Even as Admin, I cannot see them.  

Here are the new forums:

Could contain: Page, Text, Chart, Plot

I must be missing an obvious and easy setting????

Could contain: Page, Text

We would need to look further into this for you, however the access details on file appear to be incorrect or missing. Could you please update these details by visiting your client area, selecting the relevant purchase, then clicking "Review/Update Access Information" under the "Stored Access Information" section. 

We look forward to further assisting you. 

13 hours ago, Marc Stridgen said:

We would need to look further into this for you, however the access details on file appear to be incorrect or missing. Could you please update these details by visiting your client area, selecting the relevant purchase, then clicking "Review/Update Access Information" under the "Stored Access Information" section. 

We look forward to further assisting you. 

I have updated details for the Admin CP URL and login.  

On 11/17/2023 at 9:18 PM, Marc Stridgen said:

Please check the admin login details there, as these appear to be incorrect unfortunately

I have checked and updates/saved (in case it was incorrectly pasted) the login details agian.

I tested logging in as well to ensure they worked.  Please try now.

15 hours ago, Marc Stridgen said:

Please could you give me the name of the groups?

Volanta Beta Admins

and

Volanta Beta Testers