Email hosting

Hello

Sorry if I wrote this in the wrong section.

I have been managing the IPS forum for several years. I'm looking for a good email hosting (if it is important, I have almost 40,000 users, so I send a lot of messages per day).
It is important that this offers to hide my web server's IP (in the header "received from") when sending messages via SMTP (the domain is managed by CloudFlare and the ip address is hidden).

3 hours ago, Pjo said:

SendGrid is unfortunately not a solution for me 😕 

There's none unpaid solution for this matter. I have tested many providers, and all of their service shows the IP address of your server. 

I want to add some of them don't accept some email providers such as Hotmail.  

6 minutes ago, CoffeeCake said:

What do you mean by several mailboxes?

A few folks here use Amazon AWS e-mail services via SMTP.

I also want to make mailboxes (e.g. support@domain.com etc.), which I will use on the hosting website or in the mobile application.

21 hours ago, Pjo said:

I also want to make mailboxes (e.g. support@domain.com etc.), which I will use on the hosting website or in the mobile application.

You should use a separate service for that.

Then you can use Amazon SES for sending the emails, which should be the cheapest solution you can get.

35 minutes ago, AlexWebsites said:

Korzystam z Amazon SES we wszystkich moich witrynach, najtańsze. Używam go z:

i

Can I also use Amazon as normal mailboxes (not to the forum, e.g. support@domain.com, name@domain.com etc)?

32 minutes ago, Pjo said:

Can I also use Amazon as normal mailboxes (not to the forum, e.g. support@domain.com, name@domain.com etc)?

Do you mean to send or to receive emails?