Jump to content

Leaving posts from deleted account with attribution?


usmf
 Share

Recommended Posts

We're cleaning out some old accounts from over ten years ago. A couple of them have one or two posts attached that we want to leave in place -- so am deleting the account through AdminCP. I click the "leave content" option and then select the option to continue attributing posts to that user. However, every time it removes the attribution and shows the post as made by "Guest". I've done two accounts like this, and both did not work. Is this a bug?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

14 minutes ago, Daniel F said:

Thanks.

It's always better to submit a ticket so that we're really aware of any issues. 

Have sent it in with screengrabs, etc. Thanks!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...