September 3, 2020 in Feedback
This is a frustration that has irked us since 4.0. The gallery uploader for images needs to have a confirmation dialogue before it can be closed. Along the lines of 'Are you sure you want to close the uploader? All progress will be lost." It is annoying to accidentally hit escape or click outside of the box and have it close.
As an update - it has one only if you click the X in the upper right. This should be extended to the modal as a whole if it tries to close (ie accidental escape key press).
Started 7 hours ago
Started 2 hours ago
Started 4 hours ago