September 12, 2019 in Technical Problems
I'm currently upgrading my site from version 4.4.2 to version 4.4.6
Is it better to upgrade one version at a time, and let each one "bake in" for a couple days, or is it ok to just upgrade straight to the newest version?
You should and can always upload to the latest version directly. It will apply all of the cumulative changes.
The only time when you may need to conduct more testing is for 4.x changes, which may introduce larger template and code changes.
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started 7 hours ago
Started 1 hour ago
Started 21 hours ago