Jump to content

How to "reset" notifications for all users


Gabriel Torres

Recommended Posts

Hi,

Here is my problem. I created an exact clone of my install for debugging purposes on a different URL, and now this second test install is sending out emails to all users, so users get all notifications twice, one from the official install and another from the test install.

I am wondering how I could prevent this from happening. Maybe there is an SQL query that I could run? Or maybe I could set the default for notifications to not include email notifications and run a tool to set all users to this new default?

The main issue is with digests and email notifications for topics and forums. I wanted to simply wipe out these, but I don't know how/where.

Thanks in advance.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...