Paginas de blocos

3 hours ago, Marc Stridgen said:

Há muita coisa mostrada nessa página. Existe algo específico que você não consegue encontrar? 

Hello, I just found the dynamic block page, but I saw that only moderators can do this, it's a grotesque failure, because as an administrator I can't create dynamic blocks on a page?
Another question, how and where will I post my content?

4 hours ago, Roberto Oliveira1 said:

Hello, I just found the dynamic block page, but I saw that only moderators can do this, it's a grotesque failure, because as an administrator I can't create dynamic blocks on a page?

You would simply give your administrator account permission to do so. You're thinking Admin and Moderator as roles rather than governing permission sets. Administrator permissions are in the ACP and Moderator permissions are in the front-end.

4 hours ago, Roberto Oliveira1 said:

Another question, how and where will I post my content?

What content? Forum topics? Pages records? etc...

21 hours ago, Jim M said:

Você simplesmente daria permissão à sua conta de administrador para fazer isso. Você está pensando em Administrador e Moderador como funções, em vez de governar conjuntos de permissões. As permissões de administrador estão no ACP e as permissões de moderador estão no front-end.

Qual conteúdo? Tópicos do fórum? Registros de páginas? etc...

Come on, it's all confusing, I can't understand the dynamics of the site very well, for example: How do I send content to a page?
A tip would be this website, (https://steamverde.net/) I want to do exactly as he did, how do I post wherever I want, could you be patient and tell me all the details?

5 minutes ago, Roberto Oliveira1 said:

Come on, it's all confusing, I can't understand the dynamics of the site very well, for example: How do I send content to a page?