Jump to content

Profile warning completion


Genestoy
 Share

Recommended Posts

Since upgrading to 4.2.7 there is a warning/notice displayed to the member that their profile needs completion. I have one custom profile field that does not need to be filled in. Is there a way to exclude this field so that if it is not filled in the member does not get that warning/notice?

Thanks

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...