December 14, 2015 in Technical Problems
I'm putting together a membership system and normal member and Semi new Groups won't have the permissions for changing their profile names without upgrade. In ACP there aren't a disabled or enable button, just a option of X days since joining or X posts that they need to make.
What I did, is I set it up for 9999999 days since joined.
that's around 3 years (I think) aren't there another way going about this?
Edit a group - untick a check box:
brain dead today guys. But then it's laaaaatttttteeeee and I'm tired. 2.15am and working on a small phone
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started 17 hours ago
Started 20 hours ago
Started 22 hours ago