April 13, 2016 in Technical Problems
Does anyone know if there is some way to "unforce" it if I accidently pushed the " Force members to accept the new registration terms? " button? I accidently pushed the button and now my 20.000 members have to say OK to nothing.
Thanks in advanceBest regards from sweden
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started Friday at 01:29 AM
Started June 27, 2021
Started August 24