Jump to content

Discontinuing FB registration/login


Recommended Posts

Hi, would anyone know what happens when I discontinue Facebook login? I have been using it for some time now and some of my users have access created that way. What happens if I discontinue the FB login/registration? I assume they won't be able to access their account. Is there any elegant way how to avoid any issues (and discomfort to users) during such transition?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...