April 14, 2017 in Technical Problems
I have a few Groups of Products that I would like to disable - not delete as I put a lot of work into creating the products within the groups.
So how do I just disable a Group so it doesn't show up in the store?
I don’t think there is a way to do that.
Hmm that sucks. They should add it.
Thanks for the quick reply.
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started August 15
Started September 4
Started July 29