October 19, 2016 in Technical Problems
I upgraded today and checked the new auto promote feature of .16 even if user does not login.
I don't know if this is just a night process because a lot of old (not logged in) users are still in the old usergroup. Normally it's set up to auto promote after 3 days.
Is there any secret to get this working?
The task is running only once per day. So if you upgraded today, it's possible that it hasn't run yet.
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started 15 hours ago
Started February 10
Started 8 hours ago