April 10, 2016 in Technical Problems
I'm looking at using commerce to offer subscriptions for ad free viewing. I have opened a demo and I can see all the options to move a user into a new group but I can't see how to downgrade them using after their subscription expires.
Is it not possible to say have £1 ad free for 7 days and if they don't renew they are downgraded back to the previous group?
When setting up a subscription look in the store and purchase settings,
Return to previous group when purchase expires or is canceled?
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started 8 hours ago
Started Wednesday at 05:56 PM
Started Saturday at 04:16 PM