November 30, 2010 in Feedback
ATM a member who is tagged as "banned" can still have their profile accessed by other members who click on their username and select to view their profile.
Can we remove this for banned members please so that once someone is marked as banned, their information is no longer publicly visible.
very good idea.
There's actually a hook for this that I'm currently using, I'll go see if I can find it and link it to you. ;]
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started Thursday at 01:08 PM
Started November 8
Started November 29