Problem accessing my Client Area on Invision

Guest WraithW

Hi

I have been using IPB now for 7-8 months however recently when I reformatted my PC I misplaced my login details for Invisions Client area

I was pretty sure about my password but it wouldn't work so I selected the Lost Password option (3 times in 12 hours) to retrieve a new password however even though the system advises a new password has been sent I am not receiving them & therefore have been unable to access my Client area to download updates etc for over 24-36 hrs

I emailed Sales @ invision twice re this & am disapointed that I am still yet to hear back from them, I don't want to call them direct for the fact it is an international call for me & it is obviously their Email servers problem, I would have expected to have heard back from them by now considering I have emailed them from my Account email etc but so far nothing & it has been well over 24hrs

This is annoying as I was hoping to do my updates etc this weekend & wanted to carry out my mod edits before I do my upgrade

Any help would be appreciated

P.S. sorry I posted this twice, I only just noticed that when I posted this info (Not as descriptive) earlier today in someone else thread that it did actually post even though my PC at the time hung & wasn't able to re login (Thanks to my internet)

& Yes I have checked my Junk email folders as well

You can always call our offices between 9-5 EST. :)

Thanks Brandon

Re the above, it is just after 4 PM EST & I attempted to call Sales but received a recording stating the office was closed, outside hours (I take it EST is Eastern Standard Time)?

Anyway I noticed someone else had this same probelm and they are now resolved when they posted here after me

Could someone please chase up why my password hasn't been resent, I am not receiving the service I paid for

My mail ticket number is 396415 & second attempt to email is 396493