October 18, 2006 in Feedback
I just posted in another thread, added something to my post and wanted to add the "edited by" thing to make the people see, that theres a change. Is it left over when you're the last one who posted? :) But you can still mark it as such...?Is it left over like you just add things via fast-reply to your last post, when you've been the last poster?a little bit confusing that you can check the "add edited by" box.
Thats dependant of the groups, I don't let members hide it, where as I let admins and mods hide it.
What are your reasons for not allowing members to hide it?
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started Thursday at 01:08 PM
Started 2 hours ago