Jump to content

Add (delete/hide/leave) options when pruning users


Gabriel Torres

Recommended Posts

Hi,

When pruning members in the ACP, no pop-up window is shown asking us what we want to do with the users' content (delete/hide/leave), differently to the behavior we have when deleting a single user.

If we want to mass-delete contents created by several users, we need to delete each user individually, which can take us literally hours of work.

Based on that, my suggestion is for you to add this option in a coming release.

Thanks.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...