kmkSeptember 24, 2019 in Help & Support
Right now this feature is enable and can be disable by the member who want to change the field content, is possible make it always enable? or lock it and member can't change something without this register.
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started Thursday at 02:03 PM
Started March 18, 2018
Started January 25