October 4, 2015 in Technical Problems
In 3.x you had the option of setting how log a user would show up in Who's online. Right now it looks to be set at 30 minutes. I've looked around and searched but could not find anything on how to change this cookie setting. Is this still available ?
Nope, it's gone, never to be seen again, vanished, AWOL.
Sure I read it's tied into server settings or something like that now, struggled to translate from geek to English but it was something like that anyway
ah, that's too bad. thx for the info though.
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started 6 hours ago
Started 1 hour ago
Started 3 hours ago