July 22, 2011 in Feedback
since now in v3.2 deleted content is put into the trashcan but can be restored how about be shown as the removed content instead of deleting them from the topic itself.
Alternatively you can have a small icon or something in-between posts to know that there is a deleted post there and with a click the admin could see it and/or restore it.
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started Thursday at 01:08 PM
Started 2 hours ago