June 28, 2010 in Feedback
When deleting all posts/topics of a member in the ACP, you are not returned to Members > Manage Members > Viewing Member.
You're stuck in that confirmation screen which says, that all posts were deleted.
This is very annoying, because the most common use case for deleting all posts of a member is to delete the member afterwards. But right now i have to go back to member control manually...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started November 13
Started August 15
Started 6 hours ago