September 29, 2006 in Feedback
At the current time, when you don't allow a member to change their email address, it delete's their account entirely. Can you change this so if you deny the email cahnge, their old email stays in use?
I think this is more of a bug...
Oh okay. Thanks, i'll report it!
This was already changed for 2.2
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
The Old Man
Started Wednesday at 04:53 PM
Started Yesterday at 02:49 PM
Started March 10, 2023