July 4, 2015 in Feedback
Often I make an edit one at a time to narrow something, but for each save I'm taking out of the page I'm editing and back to the list. For example, I change a color in Themes ("Front-End Colors") and when I click "Save" I'm redirected out of that page and back to the list of themes.
Can we have an option to "Save and Reload" when editing in ACP?
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started September 12, 2019
Started September 8
Started 9 hours ago