April 23, 2015 in Feedback
On IPS4, there is an option to delete the old 3.4.x apps. Does this also remove the associated files or will those files be orphaned in the file system?
Also, when uninstalling an app it appears in the to be installed list but no way to completely remove.
IPS4 apps must be deleted from the filesystem manually. I'm guessing that the same is true for 3.4.x files when you delete the entry from the outdated apps list.
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started November 17
Started Friday at 09:39 PM
Started Thursday at 01:08 PM