October 28, 2012 in Feedback
I suggest to give the possibility to disable the option "Also move to %Group" that there is in the warning system: because could be dangerous, it's possible set an user Moderator or others "private" groups.
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started 3 hours ago
Started 5 hours ago