SaraAveryOctober 9, 2012 in Feature Suggestions
I just upgraded to the newest version and am dismayed to see this gone. I have a very technophobic community, for the most part, and I recommended that ALL THE TIME. For me to have to support people by instructing them how to delete cookies in their browser is going to increase my customer support time immensely. I am begging that you bring this back. Please!!!
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started September 26
Started October 28, 2014
Started August 31