September 19, 2009 in Feedback
This is probably how it's intended to work, which is why I didn't place this in the tracker.
When you choose to upgrade your application(s) from ACP, you are redirected back to the public side when it's completed. I request that you're redirected back to ACP, or at least get the option to do so.
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started Thursday at 01:08 PM
Started November 17
Started April 13