August 4, 2007 in Feedback
In ACP, in the pop-up box for members that are using a certain permission mask... when you remove that permission set from them by clicking that link, a message shows up, "Removed the custom set of permissions from ______." and there's no back button.
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started 16 hours ago
Started 23 minutes ago
Started 1 hour ago