Jump to content

Group Settings: Signature and Display Name reset upon save?


Fatal Resort
 Share

Recommended Posts

Whenever I try to save the following settings for a group, they reset to 1 upon saving:

44987be56bd8ff0e8422b8118c7a6a53.png

                                                                                                                                    

746922647d75c0445e226066b7db9384.png

With the exception of how many times the group can change their display name.

 

Any idea how to stop it from resetting back to 1?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...