June 10, 2010 in Feedback
To prevent members from disrupting an established site, it would be nice to be able to tie the ability to delete a message with the time limits set upon editing. This would prevent members from going through all their posts and deleting them before leaving in a huff. (And in return, preventing a ton of work for the Staff in restoring those deleted posts.)
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started 26 minutes ago
Started Thursday at 01:08 PM
Started 8 hours ago