August 22, 2006 in Feedback
You usen't to erase the member-name after a failed search, but in your recent releases you've started doing so--accidentally, I hope. Unless there's a reason for this change, I hope you'll restore the old behavior. When I attempt a second search, I rarely want to change the member-name. Almost always I want to change the search keyword or the time period or the forums being searched.
I've noticed this too. It could actually be considered a bug in fact.
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started February 16
Started July 26, 2022
Started Yesterday at 08:33 AM