November 12, 2004 in Feedback
Currently, in the user CP, regardless of whether one is permissed or not, the links to the blog and gallery management areas of the CP are shown; this is a small annoyance.
Havent noticed this but they would be better of having the link removed.
I think it should at least be moved down, because the main CP options are more important.
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started 2 hours ago
Started 56 minutes ago