We have purchased this plugin. In testing, how this plugin works, when I deleted my "TestUser99" account, it successfully delete the user. However, it did not delete my posts. Instead, my username seems to appear as "Guest TestUser99". So is there any option in this plugin to delete all the posts, comments, reaction etc. along with the user. Please help us in this issue.