Roger A. Smith
June 28, 2015 in Technical Problems
Every time I upgrade, I run into some problems because I have both Developer's Mode and Designer's Mode enabled. Most recently, I lost my custom CSS updates when I upgraded.
Can someone please suggest the correct order of steps to follow when upgrading with Developer's Mode and Designer's Mode enabled?
Turn off both prior to upgrade.
Also the developer's mode files also have to be updated.
Here's the steps that seem to work for me:
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.
Started February 7
Started 9 hours ago
Started April 27, 2021