Once a post is soft-deleted, will regular members see the minimised/deleted post, or will only those with read/view privileges (admins and such) be able to see that minimised box? I'm not talking about being able to actually open and read a soft-deleted post. I mean I would like regular members, once a post is soft-deleted, to not be able to see any trace of that post at all, unless it is restored again.
This is absolutely fantastic response to customer feedback, by the way. TBH, the speed of your response caught me by surprise. Well done! :thumbsup: