Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Question from Our Community: If a user requests account deletion through these new features, can an administrator approve to delete all user PII but anonymise their content so that it can be kept on the community? Or does a deletion approved in this way remove absolutely all content as well as PII?

(Jump to the answer in the video)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...