August 1, 2022 in Developer Connection
The Send diagnostic data? setting has 2 options:
Disabling only 1 option (doesn't matter which) shows both options enabled again once the change is saved. The only way to keep them disabled is to disable both option at the same time.
Started Monday at 08:54 AM
Started December 23, 2022
Started September 8