July 4, 2022 in Feedback
When the "Permanently delete content" setting is set to 'x days after it has been deleted', we see the following when content is being deleted:
And then, if you happen to go to the Moderator CP and select content in the 'Deleted content' section, you see the following:
If you then change the "Permanently delete content" setting to 'Immediately' - you see those first 2 images again, and poof your content is gone.
Maybe if the setting is set to 'Immediately' then the prompts should be 'Are you sure you want to delete permanently?" in the dialog, and the 'Delete' title on hover should be 'Delete Permanently'?
Started September 8
Started April 7
Started Monday at 08:54 AM