Adsense Adverts Now Showing ?

Hey all, 

So this is my first time setting up my IPS forum with Google Adsense. So far as I can see I have everything setup correctly. 

1. Google Adsense has verified the site and is up and running. 
2. So far as I can see, I have configured advertisements correctly in the IPS AdminCP

However wherever I have selected adverts to appear, they do not seem to be. Has anyone else run into these issues. Please see below screenshots of my current setup in the AdminCP (I have hidden my Adsense ID in the script)

Could contain: Document, Text, Page, File, Webpage

I also noticed in the Advertisements area, that Javascript has been disabled, as per the below screenshot example. Would this have an effect ?

Could contain: Text, Page

Any helps or advice is greatly appreciated. 

Many thanks,
P

Please double check you are following the instructions correctly from Google as, at least what I am used to of their script, it does not look to be implemented correctly. It looks like only 1 of 2 things have been implemented. If you have any questions about this, please contact Google.

4 hours ago, panzerscope said:

I also noticed in the Advertisements area, that Javascript has been disabled, as per the below screenshot example. Would this have an effect ?

Javascript is only disabled in your ACP for security. This will not have any impact on the front-end visibility of Javascript.

2 hours ago, Jim M said:

Please double check you are following the instructions correctly from Google as, at least what I am used to of their script, it does not look to be implemented correctly. It looks like only 1 of 2 things have been implemented. If you have any questions about this, please contact Google.

Javascript is only disabled in your ACP for security. This will not have any impact on the front-end visibility of Javascript.