March 30, 2022 in Technical Problems
I would like to know what happens in ACP if a product is deleted and members have purchased that product but there are no active subscriptions.
Will the invoice history and payments be deleted as well if the product is deleted from the product list? I guess they shouldn't. I assume that the product is deleted from the product list but invoices that have been paid will be kept and members will have those invoices in their profiles. Is this correct?
Yes, you are correct. The invoices and payment history etc would all be retained. Its just the product itself that would be removed
The Old Man
Started 1 hour ago
Started September 11
Started 7 hours ago