March 9, 2022 in Feedback
I am suggestion this feature:
This is something that should be built-in the core. Users will have an option to disable/delete an account. It's the normal behaviour, like adding a new user or editing it.
This is not possible at present, only via a plugin created by Adriano Faria.
It may be added to the community in a future version:
Started January 19
Started February 15
Started Yesterday at 10:27 AM