Jump to content

Group itself changes to default


Go to solution Solved by Jim M,

Recommended Posts

If there are any third party applications/plugins you are not using, I would recommend uninstalling these. There are some third party applications/plugins still enabled, I would suggest disabling those. Additionally, you have a few OAUTH and APIs, you will want to ensure these are not referencing a user in any way.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

14 hours ago, Jim M said:

If there are any third party applications/plugins you are not using, I would recommend uninstalling these. There are some third party applications/plugins still enabled, I would suggest disabling those. Additionally, you have a few OAUTH and APIs, you will want to ensure these are not referencing a user in any way.

I turned off all additions, removed and added the group again, maybe it will help, we will see

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...