January 6, 2022 in Technical Problems
Hi. If user selects Anonymous Posting and is deleted, that option still remains.
Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention! I can confirm this should be further reviewed and I have logged an internal bug report for our development team to investigate and address as necessary, in a future maintenance release.
This issue has been resolved in 4.6.10 beta 1. Feel free to give this a try, or await the full release if you prefer
Started February 21
Started February 18
Started November 17, 2022