Jump to content

Social login updating or synchronizing user profile picture


Umaar
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi,

How do we disabled social 'Profile photo synced' from displaying in All Activity stream?

When social login updating or synchronizing user profile picture.

I assumed this the same with IPB All Activity stream here;

image.jpeg.75d9171909296b5891cf085342ba56d7.jpeg

I check our user log, the user never login.

Here is in user account activity;

image.png.ec939604bf68cabdcd0ed1236a5e8ff8.png

 

Thanks for any help 🛠️😊

Edited by Umaar
Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...