July 8, 2021 in Developer Connection
I am in IN_DEV.
Does it work as desired? Every time I edit a block, I have to switch off IN_DEV to keep the custom block template applied. If I forgot it, the template is reset to Default template.
Well, I don’t know it any other way if that helps.
Started Yesterday at 07:32 PM
Started February 16
Started December 7, 2023