June 27, 2021 in Feedback
When deleting individual users, we are able to select if we also want to delete the contents they created.
However, when we use the member search feature to mass prune members, we don't have such option.
For example, I wanted to delete all spammers, however, if I do that using the mass prune option, all the spam is still left in the database, assigned to "Guest: <user_name>", and I want to delete everything, including all posts and topics.
I think when select to mass prune members, there should be an option for us to select if we want the users' contents to be deleted as well.
Started 17 hours ago
Started Tuesday at 01:15 AM
Started 5 hours ago