Jump to content

Community

Auto-save editor content


Recommended Posts

Please can you add, fix or restore the autosaving capability within the editor in 4.5? I'm sure we used to have this. I just spent an hour editing and creating new content inside a custom Pages block within the AdminCP and when I clicked Save and Reload it asked me to log in, then my new content was gone, back to the old content. Aaargh!

kill me now how i met your mother GIF

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We use technologies, such as cookies, to customise content and advertising, to provide social media features and to analyse traffic to the site. We also share information about your use of our site with our trusted social media, advertising and analytics partners. See more about cookies and our Privacy Policy