Jump to content

Auto-save editor content


The Old Man
 Share

Recommended Posts

Please can you add, fix or restore the autosaving capability within the editor in 4.5? I'm sure we used to have this. I just spent an hour editing and creating new content inside a custom Pages block within the AdminCP and when I clicked Save and Reload it asked me to log in, then my new content was gone, back to the old content. Aaargh!

kill me now how i met your mother GIF

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...