Jump to content

How to hide the "upgrade available" notice


Recommended Posts

It looks like 4.5.2 is set to blast out its availability to download more generally now, and I'm seeing the notification that an update is available on our production community. How can I dismiss this notification so that it doesn't appear every time I'm logged in?

It takes up half the screen on mobile and we haven't reached the point where we can upgrade at this time. The notification is interfering in being efficient at moderation and administration duties.

Thanks!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...